Fun Works [Python] – Scrapy Dragonball Multiverse

Dragonball is one of the best manga (and anime) I have ever seen from my childhood 😀

So, suddenly I read a web that serve a doujinshi of dragonball, not draw by akira toriyama, by fans, but it really cool.
I’m a lazy person, and don’t like to wait to get the image, so I create the crawler to download those image, and read it offline.

so here is my repo in github

And if You want download as tgz (untill page 777) here is the link

But, don’t forget to visit the home page

Enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

